Contact Us

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office – 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  – 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  – 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)


Email Contact List
General Manager

Marc Beaven – mbeaven680@yahoo.com


General Sales Manager

Jeff Ashkenasy

410-580-6800 x5718

jashkenasy@comcast.net

Advertising/In-Studio Rentals

Michael McGraw

410-580-5231

businessmanager@wcbm.com


Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel – engineering@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

The Morning Drive With Casey and Elliott – themorningdrive@wcbm.com
Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) – sean@wcbm.com

Bruce Elliott – Bruce@wcbm.com

Derek Hunter – Derek@wcbm.com

Nino Mangione – nino@wcbm.com

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns to Contactus@wcbm.com

There is no custom code to display.