Democrat Lawmakers Sign Petition for More Symphony Money Despite Millions in Losses and No Plan

"Mike Ricci, a spokesman for Hogan, noted the BSO is the largest single recipient of the Maryland State Arts Council grants program. 
Between fiscal years 2016 and 2019, the orchestra received $8.7 million in state funding."

READ THE ENTIRE ARTICLE HERE: Documents: Lawmakers ask Maryland Gov. Hogan to release BSO money

Delegate Marc Korman, District 16
Delegate Courtney Watson, District 9
Delegate heanelle Wilkins, District 20
Delegate Lorig Charkoudian, District 20
Delegate Steve Johnson, District 34A
Delegate Al Carr, District 18

Delegate Jen Terrasa, District 13
Delegate Karen Lewis Young, District 3A
Delegate Dana Stein, District 11
Delegate Luke Clippinger, District 46
Delegate Charles Sydnor, District 44B

Delegate Joseline Pena-Melnyk, District 2]

Delegate Kirill Reznik, District 39

Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield, District 19

Delegate Ken Kerr, District 313
Delegate Kathleen Dumais, District 15

Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr, District 17

Delegate Heather Bagnall, District 33
Delegate Sara Love, District 16
Delegate Jon Cardin, District 11
Delegate Benjamin Brooks, District 10
Delegate Mark Chang, District 32
Delegate Shelly I-lettleman, District 1 1
Delegate Jessica Feldmark, District 12
Delegate Pam Queen, District 14
Delegate Regina T. Boyce, District 43

Delegate Geraldine Valentino-Smith, District 23A

Delegate Vaughn Stewart, District 19
Delegate Steve Lafferty, District 42A
Delegate Sandy Rosenberg, District 41
Delegate Ben Barnes, District 21
Delegate Mary Lehman, District 21
Delegate Jared Solomon, District 18

Senator Mary Washington, District 43
Senator Kathy Klausmeier, District 8
Senator Sarah Elfreth, District 30
Senator Malcolm Augustine, District 47
Senator Douglas .J . Peters, District 23
Senator Joanne Benson, District 24

. Senator Guy Guzzone, District 13

Senator Will Smith, District 20
Senator Jeff District 18
Senator Clarence Lam, District 12
Senator Craig Zucker, District 14
Senator Ron Young, District 3
Senator Jim Resapepe, District 21

Delegate Alonzo Washington, District 22
Delegate Stephanie? Smith, District 45
Delegate Alice Cain, District 30A
Delegate Emily Shetty, District 18
Delegate Wanika Fisher, District 27C
Delegate Carol Krimm, District 3A
Delegate Edith Patterson, District 28
Delegate Curt Anderson, District 43
Delegate Michelle Guyton, District 42B
Delegate Nick Mosby, District 40
Delegate Tony Bridges, District 41
Delegate Terri Hill, District 12
Delegate Pat Young, District 448
Delegate Veronica Turner, District 26
Delegate Eric Luedtke, District 14
Delegate Talmadge Branch, District 45