ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Jay Carney: Obama ‘Literally’ Doing What He Said Was Unconstitutional in 2011











#UNCONSTITUTIONAL











Pelosi Compares Obama's Executive Amnesty to Emancipation Proclamation











Middle East Expert Warns U.S.-Iran Deal ‘Could Be a Cold War Arrangement’











Awesome: Toronto Maple Leafs Fans Sing Star-Spangled Banner After Sound System Fails







;

What's America's Booziest State?