ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Reporter Mocks Obama Administration’s Inaction Over ISIS











Rise of Women Taking Up Shooting Sports











Dead Broke? Slick Willie Smoking $1000 Cigars











State Dept Rejects Netanyahu's Likening of ISIL to Hamas











Supporters of Darren Wilson in Ferguson Attacked By Unruly Mob








;

Man Stabbed, Robbed by Four Thugs in Federal Hill!