ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

 

Mobile App
Mobile App







Report: Bergdahl to Be Charged With Desertion, WH 'Battling Behind Scenes' to Stop Charges











Scarborough: Hillary Clinton Has Lived the 'Most Gatsby-Like' Existence of Any Person in Politics











Navy Seal Blasts 'Pompous Egomaniac' Hollywood Liberals for American Sniper Criticism











Al Sharpton VS the Teleprompter #4











Rush Limbaugh Praises Scott Walker

;




;

Black Man Who Killed White Teens Apologizes To Families Of Michael Brown And Eric Garner During Sentencing Hearing, Says “Black Lives Matter”…