ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

Mobile App
Mobile App







Bundy Family: We don't fear Harry Reid











How The West Was Won: Video Reveals Why BLM Really Backed Down











Southwest Flight Attendant Has Passengers Roaring With Laughter During Her Safety Presentation











Man Refuses to Pay 22-Cent Soda Tax, Pulls Out Machine Gun











Boston Marathon Bombing Survivors on Road to Recovery