ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com











GOPe Hack Sununu: “If Trump Only Wins by 12 Points… He Lost”












Jeb Bush: “I’ve Got Monkey Brain to Be Honest With You”













Abortion Fanatics Slam This Super Bowl 50 Commercial













Albright Rips Sanders fans: There's a 'Special Place in Hell' for Women Who Don't Support Each Other













Clinton Thinks Albright’s Quote Slamming Young Women is Hilarious








;

It’s Now Racist to Wear Toe Rings