ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Anti-Israel Protesters: 'U.S.A. Is The Biggest Terrorist Organization'










Debbie Wasserman Schultz Embarrassed on Live TV











La Raza Leader Says Chants of “USA! USA!” Made Her Sick











Two Women Living in U.S. Charged with Terrorism











Marylanders Gather to Protest O'Malley's Dumping of Illegals in Annapolis







;

Delta Cancels All Flights to Israel Indefinitely, Cites Report of Rocket Near Israel