ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Obama Jokes About Voter Fraud: “You Can Only Vote Once. This Isn’t, Chicago"











Ferguson Protesters Attack 'B*tch' Police - Spit in "Cracker" Cop's Face











Democrats Degrade Women











Mary Landrieu Thinks She and Obama Are Unpopular In Louisiana Because The State Is Racist And Sexist











Whole Sections of Empty Seats at Hillary Clinton Event for Anthony Brown








;

Ferrari Building Six Copies of Invite-Only Supercar