ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com





 







Donald Trump Interview with Howard Kurtz: “Either We have a Border, or We don’t have a Country”; “People are Tired of Politicians”











RINO Michael Steele Calls Donald Trump B.S.











CNN: Rope Line for Reporters Shows It's Hillary's Way or the Highway











Couple Married 75 Years Dies in Each Other's Arms











Al Jazeera 4th of July Video Mocks Americans as Fat, Pill-Popping Racists







;

Google Apologizes After Photos App Tags Black Couple as Gorillas