ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







Hate Crime: Thug Beats Man Over Mike Brown





Clinton Backer: Hillary Will Be President, O'Malley 'Better Watch It' If He Wants Cabinet Role





ABC: 'Growing Firestorm' Over Hillary Clinton Decision to Wipe Private Server of All Emails











O'Malley: Clinton Is No Longer The "Best Choice" For Our Country











Obama Undercuts Hillary: 'Founders Understood The System Works Better When New Blood Comes In'







Tragedy: Airbus A320 was Carrying 144 Passengers, Two pilots and Six Cabin Crew All Presumed Dead