ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







‘Protesters’ Attack Baltimore Police When Police Try To Make Arrests











Baltimore Protest Leader Jamal Bryant: ‘Police Have Been ISIS To Us…We’ve Been Terrorized’











CONFIRMED: Illegals Flown Here Via Obama Amnesty Will Be Eligible to MILK THE WELFARE STATE











UNREAL: White House Refuses To Answer Whether Hillary Broke Obama Admin Disclosure Guidelines











Judge Napolitano: Clinton's Criminal Actions Far More Serious Than Menendez Crimes







America’s Highest Paid CEO: It's Not Who You Think