ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com

Mobile App
Mobile App







Weather Underground Co-Founder Fundraising for Dem Gov Candidate











I Dare You Not to Cry When You Watch This Tribute to Soldiers and their Families (Video)











Uniformed Officer Seen Tripping High School Students As They Rush The Field To Celebrate Soccer Championship











'Injustice' on Supreme Court John Paul Stevens: Fix Second Amendment to Remove "Any Limits" on Government Power











Professor Rants ‘Racist, Misogynist, Money-Grubbing People’ Looking to Suppress Liberal Youth Vote, If GOP Wins Universities Will Close







;

'It's miraculous': Stowaway, 16, survives flying more than 5 hours in freezing temperatures in WHEEL WELL of plane after falling into 'hibernation-like state'