ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com







White House Defends Clinton Foundation for Violating Deal with WH on Shady Foreign Govt Money











NBC Reporter: Clinton Foundation Scandal 'Not Going Away'











THE CLINTONS Rented Out the Lincoln Bedroom, and Here's How They Sold the STATE DEPT. to the Highest Bidder











IRS Watchdog Warns of 'Potential Criminal Activity' in Disappearance of Lois Lerner Emails











Sad! Llama Chase Captivates Nation








;

17,000 Federal Employees Earned More Than $200K Last Year