ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







AMAZING MUST WATCH: 'Hug Lady' and Her Comforting Act Of Kindness to Our Soldiers











BILL WHITTLE: America is Number 2











BILL WHITTLE: How Conservatives Can Win Back the Country











CNN: Hackers Sent Message to Sony Thanking Them for Cowering to Their Demands











DHS Chief Admits Forgetting Pledge of Allegiance







;

Thanks to the St. Ursula School Choir for joining us this morning and singing Christmas carols on the Sean and Frank Show!