ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com


Mobile App
Mobile App







Landrieu Assures Louisiana Voters Her $2.5 Million DC Home Isn’t A ‘Mansion’











Obama Makes Women Feel ‘Unsafe’











Poll: 64% Say Things In America Are Completely ‘Out of Control’











NIH Official: Democrats Wrong To Blame Budget Cuts For Lack Ebola Vaccine











Krauthammer: Obama’s New “Ebola Czar” who Knows Nothing about Ebola is a Total Publicity Stunt

;

;

;

;

;

;

Rod Borowy is a recipient of the '2014 Impact Radio Platinum Award', which is an award for 'Excellence in Financial Content' as one of the 'Top 100 Financial Radio Shows in the United States'.