ADVERTISING

Advertising Sales:

Tom Merryman

tmerryman@wcbm.com

410-580-5347

General Manager

Bob Pettit - bpettit@wcbm.com

Sales Manager

Marc Beaven

mbeaven680@yahoo.com

410-580-6800 - x 5721


Business Manager

Mike Caplan - businessmanager@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com


News

Brenda Carl - bcarl@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:

Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey - sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber - drluber2002@yahoo.com

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr - tom@tommarr.com

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - les@wcbm.com





 







Donald Trump and Ted Cruz Teaming Up to Protest Iran Deal











'Black Lives Matter' Protesters Heckle Black DC Mayor Over Anti-Crime Initiative











Mark Levin Laughs Uncontrollably After Donald Trump Schools Jorge Ramos











ABC News: Bill Clinton Sought Ok For Big Paid Speeches In Congo And North Korea











State Department: 'We Continue to Welcome Syrian Refugees Into the US'





US Military Depot Blast, Steel Plant Blaze Hit Tokyo