Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - 
marc.beaven@wcbm.com


 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Tom Merryman - tmerryman@wcbm.com


410-580-5347
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - leskinsolving@yahoo.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 


Mobile App
Mobile App







Raw Footage of Shots Fired Inside Canadian Parliament











Audience Laughs At Jeanne Shaheen’s Failure To Answer If She Approves Of Obama











Liberal Senator Kay Hagan SKIPS Debate











Veteran Threatened with Eviction Over Therapeutic Dog











Krauthammer on Dems Running away from Obama: “This is a Total Humiliation for Him”

;

;

;

;

;

;

Rod Borowy is a recipient of the '2014 Impact Radio Platinum Award', which is an award for 'Excellence in Financial Content' as one of the 'Top 100 Financial Radio Shows in the United States'.