Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - 
mbeaven680@yahoo.com


 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Jeff Ashkenasy  jashkenasy@comcast.net


410-580-6800 X 5718
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - leskinsolving@yahoo.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 


Mobile App
Mobile App







AMAZING MUST WATCH: 'Hug Lady' and Her Comforting Act Of Kindness to Our Soldiers











BILL WHITTLE: America is Number 2











BILL WHITTLE: How Conservatives Can Win Back the Country











CNN: Hackers Sent Message to Sony Thanking Them for Cowering to Their Demands











DHS Chief Admits Forgetting Pledge of Allegiance







;

Thanks to the St. Ursula School Choir for joining us this morning and singing Christmas carols on the Sean and Frank Show!