Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - 
mbeaven680@yahoo.com


 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Jeff Ashkenasy  jashkenasy@comcast.net


410-580-6800 X 5718
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - leskinsolving@yahoo.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 







Powerful Video Details the FAILURES of Hillary Clinton











Speaker Boehner: Hillary Clinton’s Deleted Emails will ‘Haunt Her Until She Comes Clean’











Ted Cruz: If Only Terrorists Attacked Golf Course, That Might Get White House's Attention!











Women Of The World's Tina Brown Dodges On Clinton Foundation Accepting Foreign Donations











Great American Takes Stand Against Hillary Clinton from the Grave






Your Body on a Fast Food Burger!