Contact Us

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact our general mailbox, or use the Email links provided for a specific person:

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office - 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  - 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  - 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)



Email Contact List


General Manager

Marc Beaven - 
mbeaven680@yahoo.com


 

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Jeff Ashkenasy  jashkenasy@comcast.net


410-580-6800 X 5718
 

WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione - nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor - Steve Smith wots.steve@hotmail.com

 

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel - engineer@wcbm.com

 


 

Show Hosts:


Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) -
sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber -
drluber2002@yahoo.com
 

Tom Marr Show

Tom Marr -
tom@tommarr.com
 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving - leskinsolving@yahoo.com

 

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns Below:

 

Full Name:
City:
State:
E-Mail Address:
Comments:
Comments:
 





 







Black Supremacist SERIOUSLY Declares Open Season on Killing White Cops and 'Crackers' in Chilling Viral Video











Biden Won’t Answer DWS Q On Iran Self-Inspections With Press In Room











Hillary Clinton Aide Who Helped Set Up Email and Server Will Be Pleading Fifth on Emails











Jeb Bush Attacks Trump Again with Liberal Talking Points on Immigration











Bill O'Reilly Tells Jorge Ramos He's Not a Reporter