Contact Us

Phone Numbers

WCBM Radio General Office – 410-580-6800

Studio Call In  – 410-922-6680  (410-WCBM-680)

or Toll Free anywhere in MD  – 1-800-922-6680  (1-800-WCBM-680)


Email Contact List
General Manager

Marc Beaven – mbeaven680@yahoo.com

Advertising/Commercial Information/Studio Rental

Jeff Ashkenasy  jashkenasy@comcast.net
410-580-6800 X 5718
WCBM.COM Website Manager

Nino Mangione – nino@wcbm.com

WCBM.COM Contributor – Steve Smith wots.steve@msn.com

Chief Engineer   

Erich Steinnagel – engineer@wcbm.com


Show Hosts:
Sean and Frank in the Morning

Sean Casey (WCBM Program Director) – sean@wcbm.com

Frank Luber – drluber2002@yahoo.com

Bruce Elliott Show

Bruce@wcbm.com

 

Les Kinsolving Show

Les Kinsolving – leskinsolving@yahoo.com

To Email WCBM 680 and WCBM.COM Please Submit Your General Questions/Concerns to Contactus@wcbm.com